Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Valiotis, John +61 3 9225 8973 +61 3 9225 7555 johnvaliotis@vicbar.com.au
van de Wiel, Remy QC +61 3 9225 7563 +61 3 9225 7777 remy@vicbar.com.au
van den Heuvel, Holly +61 3 9225 8784 +61 3 9225 7999 hvandenheuvel@vicbar.com.au
van Proctor, Caryn +61 3 9225 6338 +61 3 9225 8444 vanproctor@vicbar.com.au
Varney, Sarah +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 svarney@vicbar.com.au
Vasilopoulos, Tom +61 3 9225 6189 +61 3 9225 7222 tvasilopoulos@vicbar.com.au
Vaughan, Allison +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 allisonvaughan@vicbar.com.au
Vavoulis, Kyriaki +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444 kyriaki@vicbar.com.au
Venice, Harry +61 3 9225 6287 +61 3 9225 7666 hvenice@vicbar.com.au
Verspaandonk, Andrew +61 3 9225 8792 +61 3 9225 7222 andrewv@vicbar.com.au
Villella, Patricia +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 patricia.villella@vicbar.com.au
Vogel, Natalie +61 3 9640 3227 natalievogel@vicbar.com.au
Vohra, Minal +61 3 9225 7157 +61 3 9225 6444 minalv@vicbar.com.au
Vout, Paul 9229 5012 +61 3 9225 8444 vout@vicbar.com.au
Vriends, Tony +61 3 9225 7222 tvriends@vicbar.com.au