Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Salpigtidis, Constantine 9229 5017 +61 3 9225 7777 csal@vicbar.com.au
Samargis, James +61 3 9225 8436 +61 3 9225 7666 samargis@vicbar.com.au
Sanders, David +61 3 9225 6108 +61 3 9225 7222 sanders@vicbar.com.au
Santamaria, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7061 +61 3 9225 7222 paulsantamaria@vicbar.com.au
Scheelings, Richard +61 3 9225 8269 +61 3 9225 8558 rscheelings@vicbar.com.au
Schilling, Meredith +61 3 9225 6783 +61 3 9225 6777 meredith.schilling@vicbar.com.au
Scott, Martin QC +61 3 9225 8798 +61 3 9225 8558 mrscott@vicbar.com.au
Scotter, Timothy +61 3 9225 8506 +61 3 9225 7999 tscotter@vicbar.com.au
Searle, John +61 3 9225 7753 +61 3 9225 7777 jsearle@vicbar.com.au
Sedal, Tristan 9229 5042 +61 3 9225 7999 tristansedal@vicbar.com.au
Senathirajah, Suresh +61 3 9225 8943 +61 3 9225 8558 ssenathirajah@vicbar.com.au
Shand, Michael QC +61 3 9225 7650 +61 3 9225 8444 mwshand@vicbar.com.au
Shand, Fleur +61 3 9225 6389 +61 3 9225 8558 fleur.shand@vicbar.com.au
Sharp, Raelene +61 3 9225 7631 +61 3 9225 7777 rae.sharp@vicbar.com.au
Sharp, Jane +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 jsharp@vicbar.com.au
Sharpe, Michelle +61 3 9225 8722 +61 3 9640 3227 msharpe@vicbar.com.au
Shavin, David QC +61 3 9225 7248 +61 3 9225 7999 david@shavin.com.au
Shaw, Jim H 9225 6896 +61 3 9225 7333 jimshaw@vicbar.com.au
Shaw, Charles 9640 3212 +61 3 9640 3227 charles.shaw@melbchambers.com.au
Shaw, James +61 3 9225 6753 +61 3 9225 7222 j.shaw@vicbar.com.au
Sheehan, Anne +61 3 9225 8199 +61 3 9225 7333 amsheehan@vicbar.com.au
Shepherd, Robert +61 3 9225 7652 +61 3 9225 7666 roberts@labyrinth.net.au
Shifrin, Noam +61 3 9225 8655 +61 3 9225 7333 noam.shifrin@vicbar.com.au
Shnookal, B A Toby QC +61 3 9225 8871 +61 3 9225 7555 shnookal@vicbar.com.au
Silver, Andrew +61 3 9225 6370 +61 3 9225 7222 andrew.silver@vicbar.com.au