Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Sadler, Robert +61 3 9225 8752 +61 3 9225 7333 rjsadler@vicbar.com.au
Sala, Joe +61 3 9225 8210 +61 3 9225 7666 joesala@vicbar.com.au
Sala, Daniel 03 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 dsala@vicbar.com.au
Salamanca, John +61 3 9225 7743 +61 3 9225 7333
Salpigtidis, Constantine 9229 5017 +61 3 9225 7777 csal@vicbar.com.au
Samargis, James +61 3 9225 8436 +61 3 9225 7666 samargis@vicbar.com.au
Samios, Emmanuel +61 3 9225 7888 emmanuel@samios.com
Sandbach, Alan RFD +61 3 9225 8140 +61 3 9225 7999 sandbach@vicbar.com.au
Sanders, David +61 3 9225 6108 +61 3 9225 7222 sanders@vicbar.com.au
Sanger, Michael +61 3 9225 8933 +61 3 9225 7666 mwsanger@vicbar.com.au
Santamaria, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7061 +61 3 9225 7222 paulsantamaria@vicbar.com.au
Sarmas, Lisa +61 3 9225 7666 l.sarmas@unimelb.edu.au
Saunders, John +61 3 9225 8065 +61 3 9225 6444 jsaunders@vicbar.com.au
Saunders, Andrew +61 3 9225 8771 +61 3 9225 7555 andrew.saunders@vicbar.com.au
Saville, Temple +61 3 9225 7444 tsaville@vicbar.com.au
Sawyer, Tom +61 3 9225 6444 tomsawyer@optusnet.com.au
Scanlon, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7222 scan@vicbar.com.au
Scerri, Charles QC 8600 1708 +61 3 9225 8558 scerri@chancery.com.au
Scheelings, Richard +61 3 9225 8269 +61 3 9225 8558 rscheelings@vicbar.com.au
Scheid, Rohan 96200270 +61 3 9225 7444 rohanscheid@bigpond.com
Schilling, Meredith +61 3 9225 6783 +61 3 9225 6777 meredith.schilling@vicbar.com.au
Schlicht, Anthony +61 3 9225 8796 +61 3 9225 7999 atschlicht@vicbar.com.au
Schoff, Georgina QC +61 3 9225 7239 +61 3 9225 7999 glschoff@vicbar.com.au
Schulze, Michael +61 3 9225 7487 +61 3 9225 7555 michaelschulze@vicbar.com.au
Scott, Martin QC +61 3 9225 8798 +61 3 9225 8558 mrscott@vicbar.com.au