Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Raccanello, Kathy +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 kathy.raccanello@vicbar.com.au
Ralph, Anthony
Ramage, Michael +61 3 9225 7666 lawram@optusnet.com.au
Ramsay, Erin +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 eramsay@vicbar.com.au
Randazzo, Carmen S.C. +61 3 9225 6444 carmenrandazzo@gmail.com
Rangelov, James +61 3 9225 7222 jim.rangelov@vu.edu.au
Rapke, Jeremy QC +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 jeremyrapke@vicbar.com.au
Raponi, Lucy +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888
Ratcliffe-Jones, Caroline +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 c.ratcliffejones@vicbar.com.au
Rattray, Peter QC +61 3 9225 7240 +61 3 9225 7999 rat1@vicbar.com.au
Rattray, Neil +61 3 9225 8142 +61 3 9225 7999 nrattray@vicbar.com.au
Rattray, Jonathan +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 jrattray@vicbar.com.au
Rattray, Hayden +61 3 9225 8759 +61 3 9225 7777 rattray@vicbar.com.au
Ravech, Mark +61 3 9225 7612 +61 3 9225 7555 markravech@vicbar.com.au
Ravida, Frank +61 3 9225 7647 +61 3 9225 7666
Ray, Ross QC +61 3 9225 7835 +61 3 9225 7222 rayr@vicbar.com.au
Ray, Mara +61 3 9225 7838 +61 3 9225 6444 mararay@vicbar.com.au
Rebikoff, Stephen +61 3 9225 6813 +61 3 9225 8558 stephen.rebikoff@vicbar.com.au
Redd, Hamish +61 3 9225 7476 +61 3 9225 7999 hamish.redd@vicbar.com.au
Redwood, Jonathon +61 3 9225 8924 +61 3 9225 8444 jonathon.redwood@vicbar.com.au
Rees, Mathew +61 3 9225 6444 mattrees@vicbar.com.au
Regan, Mark +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777
Reid, Sebastian +61 3 9225 8316 +61 3 9225 7999 sreid@vicbar.com.au
Reid, Benjamin +61 3 9225 7829 +61 3 9225 7555 benjaminxreid@yahoo.com.au
Reilly, Brendan +61 3 9225 8621 +61 3 9225 8444 reilly@vicbar.com.au