Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Rebikoff, Stephen +61 3 9225 6813 +61 3 9225 8558 stephen.rebikoff@vicbar.com.au
Redd, Hamish +61 3 9225 7476 +61 3 9225 7999 hamish.redd@vicbar.com.au
Redwood, Jonathon +61 3 9225 8924 +61 3 9225 8444 jonathon.redwood@vicbar.com.au
Reilly, Brendan +61 3 9225 8621 +61 3 9225 8444 reilly@vicbar.com.au
Renc, Penny +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 pennyrenc@vicbar.com.au
Richardson, Jamie +61 3 9225 7734 +61 3 9640 3227 jrichardson@vicbar.com.au
Rimmer, William +61 3 9225 8894 +61 3 9225 7222 william.rimmer@bigpond.com
Ritchie, Alastair 9229 5006 +61 3 9225 7777 aritchie@vicbar.com.au
Ritter, Gordon QC +61 3 9225 7837 +61 3 9225 7222 grritter@vicbar.com.au
Rivette, Michael 8600 1717 +61 3 9225 8558 rivette@chancery.com.au
Roberts, Michael QC +61 3 9225 6423 +61 3 9225 7222 mroberts@vicbar.com.au
Robertson, David +61 3 9225 8236 +61 3 9225 7666 dgr@vicbar.com.au
Robertson, Anna +61 3 9225 8539 +61 3 9225 7222 anna.robertson@vicbar.com.au
Robins, Mark QC +61 3 9225 8770 +61 3 9225 7999 markrobins@vicbar.com.au
Robinson, Robin +61 3 9225 7914 +61 3 9225 7777 robinannrobinson@vicbar.com.au
Rodbard-Bean, Anthony +61 3 9225 8193 +61 3 9225 7777 rodbard@vicbar.com.au
Rofe, Helen +61 3 9225 8892 +61 3 9225 8444 helenrofe@vicbar.com.au
Rollnik, Adam +61 3 9225 7618 +61 3 9225 8558 adam.rollnik@vicbar.com.au
Rome-Sievers, Carrie +61 3 9225 8308 +61 3 9225 8558 romesievers@vicbar.com.au
Rosen, Clive +61 3 9225 7741 +61 3 9225 7333
Rosen, Trevor +61 3 9225 7742 +61 3 9225 7333 tjrosen@vicbar.com.au
Rosewarne, Sam 9229 5038 +61 3 9225 7999 srosewarne@vicbar.com.au
Rothnie, Warwick +61 3 9225 7860 +61 3 9225 8444 war@vicbar.com.au
Rowland, Stuart +61 3 9225 8340 +61 3 9225 7444
Rudd, Jesse +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 jrudd@vicbar.com.au