Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Pachinger, Nicola +61 3 9225 7666 pachinger@vicbar.com.au
Page, Roberta +61 3 9225 8825 +61 3 9225 7444 roberta@vicbar.com.au
Page, Matthew +61 3 9225 7888 matthew.page@vicbar.com.au
Paine, Lindsay +61 3 9225 7777
Palmer, Stephen +61 3 9225 8710 +61 3 9225 7888 svpalmer@vicbar.com.au
Palmer, Andrew +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 andrewpalmer@vicbar.com.au
Panagiotidis, Fotini +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 fotini@vicbar.com.au
Panayi, Paul +61 3 9225 7395 +61 3 9225 7555 paul.panayi@vicbar.com.au
Pane, Nicholas QC +61 3 9225 6476 +61 3 9225 8444 npane@vicbar.com.au
Panna, Andrew QC +61 3 9225 7643 +61 3 9225 7777 akpanna@vicbar.com.au
Pannam, Clifford QC +61 3 9225 7117 +61 3 9225 8558 clpannam@vicbar.com.au
Pannifex, David +61 3 9225 8406 +61 3 9225 7888
Papaelia, Leana +61 3 9640 3153 +61 3 9225 7333 leana.papaelia@vicbar.com.au
Papaleo, Nicole +61 3 9225 6871 +61 3 9225 7222 nicolepapaleo@vicbar.com.au
Papas, Nicholas QC +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 nickpapas@deakinchambers.com.au
Parkes, Catherine +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 cparkes@vicbar.com.au
Parkinson, Charles +61 3 9225 6852 +61 3 9225 8444 cparkinson@vicbar.com.au
Parmenter, Stephen +61 3 9225 7414 +61 3 9225 8444 stephenparmenter@vicbar.com.au
Parncutt, Gerald +61 3 9225 7659 +61 3 9225 7666 parncutt@vicbar.com.au
Parry, Frank QC +61 3 9225 8879 frankparry@vicbar.com.au
Partos, Zero +61 3 9225 7681 +61 3 9225 7555 zero.partos@vicbar.com.au
Pascoe, Peter +61 3 9225 8433 +61 3 9225 7222 peterpascoe@vicbar.com.au
Paterson, James +61 3 9225 6487 +61 3 9225 7999 jpaterson@vicbar.com.au
Paterson, Andrew 02 9233 1818 patersonaj@hotmail.com
Paterson, Caroline +61 3 9225 6444 carolinepaterson@vicbar.com.au