Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Panayi, Paul +61 3 9225 7395 +61 3 9225 7555 paul.panayi@vicbar.com.au
Pane, Nicholas QC +61 3 9225 6476 +61 3 9225 8444 npane@vicbar.com.au
Panna, Andrew QC +61 3 9225 7643 +61 3 9225 7777 akpanna@vicbar.com.au
Pannam, Clifford QC +61 3 9225 7117 +61 3 9225 8558 clpannam@vicbar.com.au
Papaelia, Leana +61 3 9640 3153 +61 3 9225 7333 leana.papaelia@vicbar.com.au
Parmenter, Stephen +61 3 9225 7414 +61 3 9225 8444 stephenparmenter@vicbar.com.au
Pascoe, Peter +61 3 9225 8433 +61 3 9225 7222 peterpascoe@vicbar.com.au
Paterson, James +61 3 9225 6487 +61 3 9225 7999 jpaterson@vicbar.com.au
Pauline, Glen 9640 3294 +61 3 9225 6777 glen.pauline@vicbar.com.au
Peake, Graeme +61 3 9225 6776 +61 3 9225 7777 gpeake@vicbar.com.au
Pearce, Michael S.C. +61 3 9225 8840 +61 3 9225 7333 email@michaelpearce.com.au
Pennell, Jason +61 3 9225 8355 +61 3 9225 7222 JasonPennell@vicbar.com.au
Peppler, Emma +61 3 9225 7865 +61 3 9225 7777 emmapeppler@vicbar.com.au
Percy, Ian +61 3 9225 7788 +61 3 9225 7999 ipercy@vicbar.com.au
Peters, James QC +61 3 9225 8455 +61 3 9225 7999 jpeters@vicbar.com.au
Peters, Robert +61 3 9225 6943 +61 3 9225 7777 rpeters@vicbar.com.au
Peters, Vincent +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 vincepeters@vicbar.com.au
Phillips, Richard +61 3 9225 7831 +61 3 9225 7888 phillips@vicbar.com.au
Pierce, Catherine +61 3 9229 5047 +61 3 9225 8558 cpierce@vicbar.com.au
Pikusa, Tom +61 3 9225 7355 +61 3 9225 7222 tpikusa@vicbar.com.au
Pitt, Simon +61 3 9225 6978 +61 3 9225 7222 simon.pitt@vicbar.com.au
Pizer, Jason QC +61 3 9225 8451 +61 3 9225 8444 pizer@vicbar.com.au
Plain, Vanessa +61 3 9225 6940 +61 3 9225 7777 vplain@vicbar.com.au
Popova, Karina +61 3 9225 7178 +61 3 9225 7999 kpopova@vicbar.com.au
Porritt, Sarah +61 3 9225 8744 +61 3 9225 7222 sjporritt@vicbar.com.au