Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Nadj, Viola +61 3 9225 7999 +61 3 9225 7999 viola@vicbar.com.au
Naidu, Andy +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444 andynaidu@vicbar.com.au
Naish, Kieren +61 3 9225 8564 +61 3 9225 8558 kjnaish@vicbar.com.au
Nancarrow, Michele +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444
Nash, P Gerard QC +61 3 9225 7730 +61 3 9225 7333 gerardnash@vicbar.com.au
Nash, Alan +61 3 9225 6823 +61 3 9225 7222 alan.nash@vicbar.com.au
Nath, Vinod +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444 nath@vicbar.com.au
Neal, Anthony QC +61 3 9225 7826 +61 3 9225 8558 acneal@vicbar.com.au
Neal, David S.C. +61 3 9225 6483 +61 3 9225 7888 dneal@vicbar.com.au
Nehmy, Christopher +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 chrisnehmy@vicbar.com.au
Nekvapil, Emrys +61 3 9225 6831 +61 3 9225 8444 emrys@vicbar.com.au
Nelson, Rebecca +61 3 9225 7715 +61 3 9225 8558 rebecca.nelson@vicbar.com.au
Neskovcin, Penny +61 3 9225 8822 +61 3 9225 8444 pennyneskovcin@vicbar.com.au
Nettlefold, Christopher +61 3 9225 8169 +61 3 9225 7555 nettlefold@vicbar.com.au
New, Diane +61 3 9225 6955 +61 3 9225 7777 newd1@bigpond.com.au
Newman, Andrew +61 3 9225 8542 +61 3 9225 7777 andrewnewman@vicbar.com.au
Newton, Shane +61 3 9225 7731 +61 3 9225 7555 snewton@westnet.com.au
Newton, Bradley +61 3 9225 7677 +61 3 9225 6444 bradnewton@vicbar.com.au
Nguyen, Quang 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 qtnguyen@lathamchambers.com.au
Niall, Richard QC +61 3 9225 7225 +61 3 9225 7999 richard.niall@melbchambers.com.au
Nibbs, Bruce +61 3 9225 8537 +61 3 9225 7444 bnibbs@vicbar.com.au
Nichol, Carey +61 3 9225 8638 +61 3 9225 7777 cnichol@vicbar.com.au
Nicholas, Peter +61 3 9225 7663 +61 3 9225 8444 pnicholas@vicbar.com.au
Nichols, Lisa 8600 1757 +61 3 9225 8444 nichols@chancery.com.au
Nicholson, Claire +61 3 9225 6762 +61 3 9225 7999 cnicholson@vicbar.com.au