Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Naidu, Andy +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444 andynaidu@vicbar.com.au
Naish, Kieren +61 3 9225 8564 +61 3 9225 8558 kjnaish@vicbar.com.au
Nekvapil, Emrys +61 3 9225 6831 +61 3 9225 8444 emrys@vicbar.com.au
Nelson, Rebecca +61 3 9225 7715 +61 3 9225 8558 rebecca.nelson@vicbar.com.au
Neskovcin, Penny +61 3 9225 8822 +61 3 9225 8444 pennyneskovcin@vicbar.com.au
Nguyen, Quang 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 qtnguyen@lathamchambers.com.au
Niall, Richard QC +61 3 9225 7225 +61 3 9225 7999 richard.niall@melbchambers.com.au
Nichol, Carey +61 3 9225 8638 +61 3 9225 7777 cnichol@vicbar.com.au
Nichols, Lisa 8600 1757 +61 3 9225 8444 nichols@chancery.com.au
Nicholson, Claire +61 3 9225 6762 +61 3 9225 7999 cnicholson@vicbar.com.au
Nolan, Tony QC +61 3 9225 7132 +61 3 9225 8444 anolan@vicbar.com.au
Noonan, Patrick +61 3 9225 6768 +61 3 9225 7333 psnoonan@vicbar.com.au
North, Tim QC +61 3 9225 7345 +61 3 9225 7777 tnorth@vicbar.com.au
Norton, Maree +61 3 9225 7573 +61 3 9225 7999 mnorton@vicbar.com.au
Nunns, John +61 3 9225 7055 +61 3 9225 7222 jnunns@vicbar.com.au