Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Kaddeche, Nadia +61 3 9225 7777 nadia@vicbar.com.au
Kahagalle, Chamindri c.kahagalle@vicbar.com.au
Kaitinis, Annette +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 akaitinis@vicbar.com.au
Kanarev, Nicholas +61 3 9225 8716 +61 3 9225 7333 nkanarev@vicbar.com.au
Kane, Jason +61 3 9225 7504 +61 3 9225 7222 jasonkane@vicbar.com.au
Kantor, Jacob +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 jacob_kantor@vicbar.com.au
Kapitaniak, Aggy +61 3 9225 8746 +61 3 9225 7777 a.kapitaniak@vicbar.com.au
Kappadath, Kumar +61 3 9225 7666 kumark@vicbar.com.au
Karapanagiotidis, Nola +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 nolaparth@gmail.com
Karkar, John QC +61 3 9225 7714 +61 3 9225 7333 jhkarkar@vicbar.com.au
Karnis, Pat +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 pkarnis@vicbar.com.au
Kaskani, Nasos +61 3 9225 6624 +61 3 9225 8444 nasos.kaskani@vicbar.com.au
Kassimatis, Theo +61 3 9225 6899 +61 3 9225 6444 Theo.Kassimatis@vicbar.com.au
Kats, Michael +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 michaelk@vicbar.com.au
Kaufman, Joseph +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444
Kaye, Roslyn +61 3 9225 6796 +61 3 9225 7222 rkaye@vicbar.com.au
Keating, Sarah +61 3 9225 8597 +61 3 9225 7222 sarahkeating@vicbar.com.au
Keating, Siobhan +61 3 9225 6846 +61 3 9225 8444 skeating@vicbar.com.au
Keeling, Sharon +61 3 9225 6814 +61 3 9225 7222 sharon.keeling@vicbar.com.au
Keely, Tom +61 3 9225 8295 +61 3 9225 7666 tpkeely@vicbar.com.au
Keen, Russell 9640 3292 +61 3 9225 7444 russell.keen@melbchambers.com.au
Keily, Laura +61 3 9225 8286 +61 3 9225 8558 laura.keily@vicbar.com.au
Kelly, Anthony QC +61 3 9225 8066 +61 3 9225 8558 kellyaj@vicbar.com.au
Kelly, Patrick +61 3 9225 6230 +61 3 9225 7555 pkelly@vicbar.com.au
Kelly, John +61 3 9225 6444 johnrkelly@vicbar.com.au