Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Ihle, Ben +61 3 9225 7818 +61 3 9225 7999 benihle@vicbar.com.au
Imrie, Andrew +61 3 9225 7333 aimrie@vicbar.com.au
Indovino, Patrick +61 3 9225 6867 +61 3 9225 7777 patindo@vicbar.com.au
Indovino, Adrian +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 aindovino@vicbar.com.au
Ingleby, Richard +61 3 9225 7888 richardingleby@vicbar.com.au
Ingram, Andrew +61 3 9225 8610 +61 3 9225 7555 andrew.ingram@vicbar.com.au
Ingram, Robert +61 3 9225 6888 +61 3 9225 7444 robert.ingram@vicbar.com.au
Ireland, Julian +61 3 9225 7514 +61 3 9225 7333 julianireland@yahoo.com.au
Irving, Mark +61 3 9225 7288 +61 3 9225 7333 mirving@vicbar.com.au
Isaiah, Stanley +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 stanley.isaiah@vicbar.com.au
Isles, James +61 3 9225 7616 +61 3 9225 7666 isles@vicbar.com.au