Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Cadman, Philip +61 3 9225 7158 +61 3 9225 7999 philcadman@vicbar.com.au
Cafari, Domenic +61 3 9225 8160 +61 3 9225 7222 cafari@vicbar.com.au
Cahill, Michael +61 3 9225 8151 +61 3 9225 7777 michael.cahill@vicbar.com.au
Caillard, Peter +61 3 9225 6297 +61 3 9225 7222 pcaillard@vicbar.com.au
Caine, Bruce QC +61 3 9225 7189 +61 3 9225 8444 cainesec@vicbar.com.au
Caleo, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7176 +61 3 9225 7999 caleo@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Robert +61 3 9225 8057 +61 3 9225 7666 rcameron@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Fraser +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 fraserc@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Andrew +61 3 9225 6786 +61 3 9225 8558 andrew.cameron@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Mark +61 3 9225 8344 +61 3 9225 7222 mcampbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Neill 9640 3258 +61 3 9225 7666 neillcampbell@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Victoria +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 victoriacampbell@vicbar.com.au
Canavan, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7289 +61 3 9225 7777 cjcanavan@vicbar.com.au
Cannon, Ashlee +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 ashleecannon@vicbar.com.au
Carew, Bart +61 3 9225 8536 +61 3 9225 6777 carew@vicbar.com.au
Carey, Mark +61 3 9225 8226 +61 3 9225 7555 markcarey@vicbar.com.au
Carlile, David +61 3 9225 8604 +61 3 9225 7555 david.carlile7@bigpond.com
Carmichael, Haydn +61 3 9225 6406 +61 3 9225 7222 carmichael@vicbar.com.au
Carne, David +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888 dcarne@vicbar.com.au
Carney, Joseph +61 3 9225 6558 +61 3 9225 7666 jcarney@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Bernard +61 3 9225 8434 +61 3 9640 3227 carr@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Christopher +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 chris.carr@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Philip L plcarr@5wentworth.com.au
Carson, Steven +61 3 9225 7950 +61 3 9225 7555 carson@vicbar.com.au
Carter, Alice +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 acarter@vicbar.com.au