Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Cadman, Philip +61 3 9225 7158 +61 3 9225 7999 philcadman@vicbar.com.au
Caillard, Peter +61 3 9225 6297 +61 3 9225 7222 pcaillard@vicbar.com.au
Caine, Bruce QC +61 3 9225 7189 +61 3 9225 8444 cainesec@vicbar.com.au
Caleo, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7176 +61 3 9225 7999 caleo@vicbar.com.au
Cameron, Robert +61 3 9225 8057 +61 3 9225 7666 rcameron@vicbar.com.au
Campbell, Mark +61 3 9225 8344 +61 3 9225 7222 mcampbell@vicbar.com.au
Canavan, Christopher QC +61 3 9225 7289 +61 3 9225 7777 cjcanavan@vicbar.com.au
Carew, Bart +61 3 9225 8536 +61 3 9225 6777 carew@vicbar.com.au
Carlile, David +61 3 9225 8604 +61 3 9225 7555 david.carlile7@bigpond.com
Carne, David +61 3 9225 7888 dcarne@vicbar.com.au
Carney, Joseph +61 3 9225 6558 +61 3 9225 7666 jcarney@vicbar.com.au
Carr, Bernard +61 3 9225 8434 +61 3 9640 3227 carr@vicbar.com.au
Castan, Steven +61 3 9225 7001 +61 3 9225 8558 stevencastan@vicbar.com.au
Castelan, Justin 9640 3229 +61 3 9640 3227 castelan@melbchambers.com.au
Catlin, James +61 3 9225 8141 +61 3 9225 7666 jdcatlin@vicbar.com.au
Cawthorn, Peter QC +61 3 9225 7363 +61 3 9225 7999 cawthorn@chancery.com.au
Centrone, Angeline +61 3 9225 7888 +61 3 9225 7888
Champion, Mark +61 3 9225 8781 +61 3 9225 7777 mchampion@vicbar.com.au
Chan, Laina
Charak, Annette +61 3 9225 6273 +61 3 9225 6777 annette.charak@vicbar.com.au
Charrett, Donald +61 3 9225 6886 +61 3 9225 7777 d.charrett@me.com
Chaudhuri, Robin +61 3 9225 7666 +61 3 9225 7666 robinchaudhuri@hotmail.com
Chiappi, Paul +61 3 9225 6849 +61 3 9225 7777 chiappi@vicbar.com.au
Cipriano, Samantha +61 3 9225 8817 +61 3 9225 6777 samanthacipriano@vicbar.com.au
Clarke, David +61 3 9225 8089 +61 3 9225 7444 dacla@vicbar.com.au