Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Babovic, David +61 3 9225 8971 +61 3 9225 7222 dbabovic@vicbar.com.au
Backwell, Richard +61 3 9225 7644 +61 3 9225 6444
Baczynski, Mary +61 3 9225 8088 +61 3 9225 7333 MaryBaczynski@hotmail.com
Bailey, Andrew +61 3 9225 6625 +61 3 9225 7999 abailey@vicbar.com.au
Bailey, David +61 3 9225 7022 +61 3 9225 7222 oldbailey@vicbar.com.au
Bailey, Simone +61 3 9225 7479 +61 3 9225 7555 bailey@vicbar.com.au
Bain, Robert QC 07 3229 6968 rachelc@qldbar.asn.au
Baker, Melanie +61 3 9225 6717 +61 3 9225 7222 Melanie.Baker@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Kim +61 3 9225 7666 KimBaker@ncable.net.au
Baker, Dennis +61 3 9225 8651 +61 3 9225 7444
Baker, Peter +61 3 9225 8652 +61 3 9225 7222 peterbaker@vicbar.com.au
Baker, George +61 3 9225 8841 +61 3 9225 7222 gbaker@vicbar.com.au
Bakri, Yasser +61 3 9225 6265 +61 3 9225 8444 ybakri@vicbar.com.au
Barbayannis, Andrew +61 3 9225 6444 +61 3 9225 6444 abarbayannis@vicbar.com.au
Barber, James +61 3 9225 7954 +61 3 9225 7999 jbarber@vicbar.com.au
Barker, Marianne +61 3 9225 7639 +61 3 9225 7777 mariannebarker@vicbar.com.au
Barker, Luke +61 3 9225 6533 +61 3 9225 6444 lukebarker@vicbar.com.au
Barnett, Andrew +61 3 9225 7299 +61 3 9225 7666 abarnett@vicbar.com.au
Barns, Gregory +61 3 6224 7063 +61 3 9225 7888 republicone@ozemail.com.au
Barr, Brad +61 3 9225 7215 +61 3 9225 7999 bradbarr@vicbar.com.au
Barraclough, Andrew +61 3 9225 6730 +61 3 9225 8444 abarraclough@vicbar.com.au
Barrett, Matthew +61 3 9225 7173 +61 3 9225 7999 mattbarrett@vicbar.com.au
Barrett, Lindy +61 3 9225 6758 +61 3 9225 7666 lbarrett@vicbar.com.au
Bartfeld, Anita +61 3 9225 7956 +61 3 9225 7222 abartfeld@vicbar.com.au
Bartfeld, Martin QC +61 3 9225 8204 +61 3 9225 6444 mbartfeld@vicbar.com.au