Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Babovic, David +61 3 9225 8971 +61 3 9225 7222 dbabovic@vicbar.com.au
Bailey, Andrew +61 3 9225 6625 +61 3 9225 7999 abailey@vicbar.com.au
Baker, Melanie +61 3 9225 6717 +61 3 9225 7222 Melanie.Baker@vicbar.com.au
Bakri, Yasser +61 3 9225 6265 +61 3 9225 8444 ybakri@vicbar.com.au
Barber, James +61 3 9225 7954 +61 3 9225 7999 jbarber@vicbar.com.au
Barker, Marianne +61 3 9225 7639 +61 3 9225 7777 mariannebarker@vicbar.com.au
Barr, Brad +61 3 9225 7215 +61 3 9225 7999 bradbarr@vicbar.com.au
Barraclough, Andrew +61 3 9225 6730 +61 3 9225 8444 abarraclough@vicbar.com.au
Barton, Rohan +61 3 9225 8081 +61 3 9225 7888 rbarton@vicbar.com.au
Batrouney, Jennifer QC +61 3 9225 8528 +61 3 9225 8444 jennifer_batrouney@vicbar.com.au
Batt, David QC +61 3 9225 8703 +61 3 9225 8444 battdj@vicbar.com.au
Beattie, Kate +61 3 9225 6729 +61 3 9225 8444 kbeattie@vicbar.com.au
Bell, Andrew +61 3 9225 6071 +61 3 9225 7333 abell@vicbar.com.au
Belmar Salas, Miguel +61 3 9225 7473 +61 3 9225 7222 miguel@vicbar.com.au
Bender, Philip +61 3 9225 6941 +61 3 9225 8444 pbender@vicbar.com.au
Bennett, Elizabeth +61 3 9225 6722 +61 3 9225 7222 Elizabeth.Bennett@vicbar.com.au
Bentley, Felicity 9640 3239 +61 3 9225 7222 fbentley@vicbar.com.au
Berlic, Georgia +61 3 9225 7806 +61 3 9225 7999 gberlic@vicbar.com.au
Bick, Peter QC +61 3 9225 7486 +61 3 9225 8444 bickp@vicbar.com.au
Bigmore, Garry QC +61 3 9225 7201 +61 3 9225 6777 garry_bigmore@vicbar.com.au
Bigos, Oren +61 3 9225 6048 +61 3 9225 8444 oren.bigos@vicbar.com.au
Biviano, Michael +61 3 9225 8156 +61 3 9225 6444 michael.biviano@vicbar.com.au
Black, Mark 9670 1513 +61 3 9225 7888 mblack@vicbar.com.au
Blair, Andrew +61 3 9225 6605 +61 3 9225 7666 andrew.blair@vicbar.com.au
Blakeman, Andrew +61 3 9225 7194 +61 3 9225 7999 andrewblakeman@vicbar.com.au