Member Search Results

exit

Use the form on the left-hand side to search for our Members, or filter by surname by clicking a letter below.

Last Name, First Name Phone Clerk Phone Email
Ackman, Noel QC +61 3 9225 7393 +61 3 9225 7999 ackman@vicbar.com.au
Acreman, Tiphanie +61 3 9225 7222 +61 3 9225 7222 tacreman@vicbar.com.au
Adami, Paul +61 3 9225 7749 +61 3 9225 7333 pauladami@vicbar.com.au
Adams, Arthur QC +61 3 9225 7333 adamsqc@vicbar.com.au
Agardy, Peter +61 3 9225 7449 +61 3 9225 7333 agardy@vicbar.com.au
Aghion, Daniel 8600 1777 +61 3 9225 6777 aghion@chancery.com.au
Agresta, Mary +61 3 9225 6444 marya@vicbar.com.au
Ahern, Greg +61 3 9225 7156 +61 3 9225 7999 g.ahern@vicbar.com.au
Aitken, Berris +61 3 9225 8054 +61 3 9225 6444 berrisaitken@vicbar.com.au
Aizen, Henry +61 3 9225 7764 +61 3 9225 6444 haaizen@vicbar.com.au
Ajzensztat, Raph +61 3 9225 8524 +61 3 9225 7999 raph@vicbar.com.au
Alampi, Luisa +61 3 9225 7777 +61 3 9225 7777 alampi@vicbar.com.au
Albert, Matthew 9640 3215 +61 3 9225 7999 matthew.albert@vicbar.com.au
Albert, Alexander +61 3 9225 6401 +61 3 9225 6444 alalbert@tpg.com.au
Aleksov, Angel +61 3 9640 3267 +61 3 9225 8558 aleksov@vicbar.com.au
Alexander, Renata +61 3 9225 8519 +61 3 9225 6444 renata.alexander@law.monash.edu.au
Alexander, Theo +61 3 9225 7583 +61 3 9225 7222 talexander@vicbar.com.au
Alexander, Raymond +61 3 9225 7444 +61 3 9225 7444 ralexander@vicbar.com.au
Allen, Robert +61 3 9225 7888 lexbarrister@gmail.com
Alpins, Fiona +61 3 9225 6833 +61 3 9225 7666 alpins@vicbar.com.au
Alstergren, William QC +61 3 9225 8649 +61 3 9225 7999 alstergren@vicbar.com.au
Ambikapathy, Patmalar +61 3 9225 7666 patmalar@vicbar.com.au
Ambrose, Geoffrey +61 3 9225 8702 +61 3 9225 6444 ambrose@vicbar.com.au
Anagnostou, Chryssa +61 3 9225 7444 c.anagnostou@vicbar.com.au
Anastassiou, Paul QC +61 3 9225 7287 +61 3 9225 8444 panastassiou@vicbar.com.au